Staff

Administration

Amy Heiser-Meyers : Principal

Amy Heiser-Meyers

Principal

amy.heiser-meyers@polk-fl.net
Stacy Nelson : Assistant Principal

Stacy Nelson

Assistant Principal

stacy.nelson@polk-fl.net
James Edwards : Assistant Principal

James Edwards

Assistant Principal

james.edwards@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Sandra Lopez : Teahcer

Sandra Lopez

Teahcer

sandra.lopez@polk-fl.net
Carmen Quinones Maldonado : Teacher

Carmen Quinones Maldonado

Teacher

carmen.maldonaldo@polk-fl.net
Sonia Freytes : Teacher

Sonia Freytes

Teacher

sonia.freytes@polk-fl.net
Kenesha Laing : Teacher

Kenesha Laing

Teacher

kenesha.laing@polk-fl.net
Robbie Eskenazi : Teacher

Robbie Eskenazi

Teacher

Robbie.Eskenazi@polk-fl.net
Ingrid Malave : Teacher

Ingrid Malave

Teacher

ingrid.malave@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Milone : Teacher

Jennifer Milone

Teacher

jennifer.milone@polk-fl.net
Stacia Molaskey : Teacher

Stacia Molaskey

Teacher

stacia.molaskey@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Sparr : Teacher

Kathryn Sparr

Teacher

kathryn.sparr@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Brittany Bessenaire : Teacher

Brittany Bessenaire

Teacher

brittany.bessenaire@polk-fl.net
Carmen Sanjurjo : Teacher

Carmen Sanjurjo

Teacher

carmen.sanjurjo@polk-fl.net
Naomi Karczewski : Teacher

Naomi Karczewski

Teacher

naomi.karczewski@polk-fl.net
Ruth Castro : Teacher

Ruth Castro

Teacher

ruth.castro@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Corbin : Teacher

Suzanne Corbin

Teacher

suzanne.corbin@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Hibbitts : Teacher

Cynthia Hibbitts

Teacher

cynthia.hibbitts@polk-fl.net
Carla Melendez : Teacher

Carla Melendez

Teacher

carla.melendez@polk-fl.net
Doris Paige : Teacher

Doris Paige

Teacher

doris.paige@polk-fl.net
Leanette Tirado : Teacher

Leanette Tirado

Teacher

leanette.tirado@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Lyvia Rivera : Teacher

Lyvia Rivera

Teacher

lyvia.rivera@polk-fl.net
Michaela Barnett : Teacher

Michaela Barnett

Teacher

michaela.barnett@polk-fl.net
Shanavia Haynes : Teacher

Shanavia Haynes

Teacher

shanavia.haynes@polk-fl.net
Johana Martinez Hernandez : Teacher

Johana Martinez Hernandez

Teacher

johana.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Lacy Nihiser : Teacher

Lacy Nihiser

Teacher

lacy.nihiser@polk-fl.net
Kortney Detloff : Teacher

Kortney Detloff

Teacher

kortney.detloff@polk-fl.net
SueEllen Amlong : Teacher

SueEllen Amlong

Teacher

sueellen.amlong@polk-fl.net
Amber LeBlanc : Teacher

Amber LeBlanc

Teacher

amber.leblanc@polk-fl.net
William Marengo Jr. : Teacher

William Marengo Jr.

Teacher

william.marengojr@polk-fl.net
Loreal Ruiz : Teacher

Loreal Ruiz

Teacher

loreal.ruiz@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Yadira Poll-Gonzalez : Teacher

Yadira Poll-Gonzalez

Teacher

yadira.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Rina Antido : Teacher

Rina Antido

Teacher

rina.antido@polk-fl.net
Suleika Rivera : Teacher

Suleika Rivera

Teacher

suleika.rivera@polk-fl.net
Bianca Santana : Teacher

Bianca Santana

Teacher

bianca.santana@polk-fl.net
Michele Cherry : Teacher

Michele Cherry

Teacher

michele.cherry@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Lalonde : Teacher

Jennifer Lalonde

Teacher

jennifer.lalomde@polk-fl.net
Fahrisa Rob : Teacher

Fahrisa Rob

Teacher

fahrisa.rob@polk-fl.net
Anna Ardito : Teacher

Anna Ardito

Teacher

anna.ardito@polk-fl.net
Iadina Morales : Teacher

Iadina Morales

Teacher

iadina.morales@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Plaza-Ayala : Teacher

Jennifer Plaza-Ayala

Teacher

Jeanniffer.ayala@polk-fl.net
Nanzary Rodriguez : Teacher

Nanzary Rodriguez

Teacher

nanzary.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Jose Pagan : Teacher

Jose Pagan

Teacher

jose.pagan@polk-fl.net
Angel Colon : ESE

Angel Colon

ESE

angel.colon@polk-fl.net
Mabel Gonzalez : Teacher

Mabel Gonzalez

Teacher

mabel.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Taylor Manning : Teacher

Taylor Manning

Teacher

taylor.manning@polk-fl.net
Jessica Correll : Teacher

Jessica Correll

Teacher

jessica.correll@polk-fl.net
Reyna Jovel : Teacher

Reyna Jovel

Teacher

reyna.jovel@polk-fl.net
Yadanes Lopez : Teacher

Yadanes Lopez

Teacher

yadanes.lopez@polk-fl.net
Moraima Irizarry Santiago : Teacher

Moraima Irizarry Santiago

Teacher

moraima.santiago@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Sheila Camacho Acevedo : Teacher

Sheila Camacho Acevedo

Teacher

sheila.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Hilda Feliciano : Teacher

Hilda Feliciano

Teacher

hilda.feliciano@polk-fl.net
Emily Libby : Teacher

Emily Libby

Teacher

emily.libby@polk-fl.net
Waleska Capdevila : Teacher

Waleska Capdevila

Teacher

waleska.capdevila@polk-fl.net
Penelope Noel : Teacher

Penelope Noel

Teacher

penelope.noel@polk-fl.net
Sue Deman : Teacher

Sue Deman

Teacher

sue.deman@polk-fl.net
Glenda Ramirez : Teacher

Glenda Ramirez

Teacher

glenda.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Dayanara Rodriguez : Teacher

Dayanara Rodriguez

Teacher

dayanara.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Academic Coaches

Jacqueline Holloman : Reading Interventionist

Jacqueline Holloman

Reading Interventionist

jacqueline.holloman@polk-fl.net
Mahboobah Jadallah : School Based Reading Coach

Mahboobah Jadallah

School Based Reading Coach

mahboobah.jadallah@polk-fl.net
Henreta Jarrett-Kindle : Behavior Interventionist

Henreta Jarrett-Kindle

Behavior Interventionist

Henreta.Kindle@polk-fl.net
Christopher Ludwig : Teacher

Christopher Ludwig

Teacher

christopher.ludwig@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Yorky Feliz : PE

Yorky Feliz

PE

yorky.feliz@polk-fl.net
Samuel Delgado : PE

Samuel Delgado

PE

samuel.delgado@polk-fl.net
Emily Hammell : Music

Emily Hammell

Music

emily.hammell@polk-fl.net
Maria McDougall : Art

Maria McDougall

Art

maria.mcdougall@polk-fl.net
Kelly Scott : PE

Kelly Scott

PE

kelly.scott@polk-fl.net
Jeremiah Davis : Art

Jeremiah Davis

Art

jeremiah.davis@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Fowler : Gifted

Yolanda Fowler

Gifted

yolanda.fowler@polk-fl.net
Alicia Walton : Music

Alicia Walton

Music

alicia.walton@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff 

Sandra Jennings : ESE SC Teacher

Sandra Jennings

ESE SC Teacher

sandra.jennings@polk-fl.net
Janet Oropeza : VE Incl

Janet Oropeza

VE Incl

janet.oropeza@polk-fl.net
Geraldine Sanidad : VE Incl

Geraldine Sanidad

VE Incl

geraldine.sanidad@polk-fl.net
Brooke Rosell : VE Incl

Brooke Rosell

VE Incl

brooke.rosell@polk-fl.net
Diane Yost : ESE SC

Diane Yost

ESE SC

diane.yost@polk-fl.net
Isis Cancel : Teacher

Isis Cancel

Teacher

isis.cancel@polk-fl.net
Debora Carter : Teacher

Debora Carter

Teacher

debora.carter@polk-fl.net
Anthony Napolitano : Teacher

Anthony Napolitano

Teacher

anthony.napolitano@polk-fl.net
Eileen Ramirez : Teacher

Eileen Ramirez

Teacher

eileen.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Brenda Rios Sanchez : Teacher

Brenda Rios Sanchez

Teacher

brenda.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Katherine Banks : LEA

Katherine Banks

LEA

katherine.banks@polk-fl.net
Maribel Fernandez : VE Inclusion

Maribel Fernandez

VE Inclusion

maribel.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Liza Hart : ESE SC

Liza Hart

ESE SC

liza.hart@polk-fl.net
Myrna Ramirez : VE-Inc Teacher

Myrna Ramirez

VE-Inc Teacher

myrna.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Theresa Sanchez : VE Inclusion

Theresa Sanchez

VE Inclusion

theresa.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Paulette Sutton : VE Inclusion

Paulette Sutton

VE Inclusion

paulette.sutton@polk-fl.net
Olga Vazquez : ESE Pre-K

Olga Vazquez

ESE Pre-K

olga.vazquez@polk-fl.net
Patricia Watkins : HI ESE SC

Patricia Watkins

HI ESE SC

patricia.watkins@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Irma Ortiz : SES SC Paraeducator

Irma Ortiz

SES SC Paraeducator

irma.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Malissa Ramcharan : ESE SC Paraeducator

Malissa Ramcharan

ESE SC Paraeducator

malissa.ramcharan@polk-fl.net
Tiara Rodriguez : TTI Paraeducator

Tiara Rodriguez

TTI Paraeducator

tiara.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Glennys Santos : ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

Glennys Santos

ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

glennys.santos@polk-fl.net
Silva Gonzalez Bravo : Para Professional

Silva Gonzalez Bravo

Para Professional

silva.bravo@polk-fl.net
Coralys Aleman Camacho : Para Professional

Coralys Aleman Camacho

Para Professional

coralys.camacho@polk-fl.net
Valerie Colon : Para Professional

Valerie Colon

Para Professional

valerie.colon@polk-fl.net
Yaisa Correa : ESOL Para Professional

Yaisa Correa

ESOL Para Professional

yaisa.correa@polk-fl.net
Grace Edun : Para Professional

Grace Edun

Para Professional

grace.edun@polk-fl.net
Rolanda Gandy : Para Professional

Rolanda Gandy

Para Professional

rolanda.gandy@polk-fl.net
Jazmin Gonzalez : Para Professional

Jazmin Gonzalez

Para Professional

jazmin.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Amanda Jhisiawan : Para Professional-ESE HI

Amanda Jhisiawan

Para Professional-ESE HI

amanda.jhisiawan@polk-fl.net
Bethzaida Jimenez : Para Professional ESE SC

Bethzaida Jimenez

Para Professional ESE SC

bethzaida.jimenez@polk-fl.net
Janet Rivas Lugo : Para Professional - ESE SC

Janet Rivas Lugo

Para Professional - ESE SC

janet.lugo@polk-fl.net
Samantha Mckinnon : Para Professional

Samantha Mckinnon

Para Professional

samantha.mckinnon@polk-fl.net
Miriam Ramos : Para Professional-ESOL

Miriam Ramos

Para Professional-ESOL

miriam.ramos@polk-fl.net
Shannon Coffelt : LPN Paraeducator

Shannon Coffelt

LPN Paraeducator

shannon.coffelt@polk-fl.net
Julie Graham : Paraeducator

Julie Graham

Paraeducator

julie.graham@polk-fl.net
Magda Landron : ESOL Paraeducator

Magda Landron

ESOL Paraeducator

magda.landron@polk-fl.net
Naiden Livingston : ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

Naiden Livingston

ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

naiden.livingston@polk-fl.net
Maria Negron : ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

Maria Negron

ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

maria.negron@polk-fl.net
Maria Rivera : ESE SC Paraeducator

Maria Rivera

ESE SC Paraeducator

maria.rivera02@polk-fl.net
Edwin Ruiz : ESE SC Paraeducator

Edwin Ruiz

ESE SC Paraeducator

edwin.ruiz@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Fannessa Brown : School Social Worker

Fannessa Brown

School Social Worker

Fannessa.Brown@polk-fl.net
Tandy Braid : Media Center Specialist

Tandy Braid

Media Center Specialist

tandy.braid@polk-fl.net
Grisselle Hernandez : Dean

Grisselle Hernandez

Dean

grisselle.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Hope Jackson : Counselor

Hope Jackson

Counselor

hope.jackson@polk-fl.net
Jessica Lux : School Psychologist

Jessica Lux

School Psychologist

jessica.lux@polk-fl.net
Tisa Parrish : Teacher - MTTS

Tisa Parrish

Teacher - MTTS

tisa.parrish@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Penny Huff : Guardian

Penny Huff

Guardian

penny.huff@polk-fl.net
Brent Maddox : Guardian

Brent Maddox

Guardian

brent.maddox@polk-fl.net
Milagros Flores : Registrar

Milagros Flores

Registrar

Milagros.Flores@polk-fl.net
Sherly Delgado : Office

Sherly Delgado

Office

sherly.delgado@polk-fl.net
Diane Boczkowski : Network Manager, Web Master

Diane Boczkowski

Network Manager, Web Master

diane.boczkowski@polk-fl.net
Debra Fernandez Martinez : ESOL

Debra Fernandez Martinez

ESOL

debra.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Vanessa Gonzalez : Secretary

Vanessa Gonzalez

Secretary

vanessa.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Johany Rodriguez : Principal's Secretary

Johany Rodriguez

Principal's Secretary

johany.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

CDAT/VPK