Staff

Administration

Amy Heiser-Meyers : Principal

Amy Heiser-Meyers

Principal

amy.heiser-meyers@polk-fl.net
Stacy Nelson : Assistant Principal

Stacy Nelson

Assistant Principal

stacy.nelson@polk-fl.net
James Edwards : Assistant Principal

James Edwards

Assistant Principal

james.edwards@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Sandra Lopez : Paraeducator

Sandra Lopez

Paraeducator

sandra.lopez@polk-fl.net
Carmen Quinones : Teacher

Carmen Quinones

Teacher

carmen.maldonaldo@polk-fl.net
Yadira Gonzalez : Teacher

Yadira Gonzalez

Teacher

yadira.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Schidel : Teacher

Stephanie Schidel

Teacher

stephanie.schidel@polk-fl.net
Robbie Eskenazi : Teacher

Robbie Eskenazi

Teacher

Robbie.Eskenazi@polk-fl.net
Ingrid Malave : Teacher

Ingrid Malave

Teacher

ingrid.malave@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Milone : Teacher

Jennifer Milone

Teacher

jennifer.milone@polk-fl.net
Stacia Molaskey : Teacher

Stacia Molaskey

Teacher

stacia.molaskey@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Sparr : Teacher

Kathryn Sparr

Teacher

kathryn.sparr@polk-fl.net
Leanette Tirado : Teacher

Leanette Tirado

Teacher

leanette.tirado@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Brittany Bessenaire : Teacher

Brittany Bessenaire

Teacher

brittany.bessenaire@polk-fl.net
Carmen Sanjurjo : Teacher

Carmen Sanjurjo

Teacher

carmen.sanjurjo@polk-fl.net
SueEllen Amlong : Teacher

SueEllen Amlong

Teacher

sueellen.amlong@polk-fl.net
Ruth Castro : Teacher

Ruth Castro

Teacher

ruth.castro@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Corbin : Teacher

Suzanne Corbin

Teacher

suzanne.corbin@polk-fl.net
Normarys Gonzales-Nuñez : Teacher

Normarys Gonzales-Nuñez

Teacher

Normarys.Nunez@polk-fl.net
Johana Hernandez : Teacher

Johana Hernandez

Teacher

johana.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Hibbitts : Teacher

Cynthia Hibbitts

Teacher

cynthia.hibbitts@polk-fl.net
Lacy Nihiser : Teacher

Lacy Nihiser

Teacher

lacy.nihiser@polk-fl.net
Doris Paige : Teacher

Doris Paige

Teacher

doris.paige@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Lyvia Rivera : Teacher

Lyvia Rivera

Teacher

lyvia.rivera@polk-fl.net
Luz Diaz : Teacher

Luz Diaz

Teacher

luz.diaz@polk-fl.net
Concepcion Laurencio : Teacher

Concepcion Laurencio

Teacher

concepcion.laurencio@polk-fl.net
Amber LeBlanc : Teacher

Amber LeBlanc

Teacher

amber.leblanc@polk-fl.net
William Marengo Jr. : Teacher

William Marengo Jr.

Teacher

william.marengojr@polk-fl.net
Carla Melendez : Teacher

Carla Melendez

Teacher

carla.melendez@polk-fl.net
Loreal Ruiz : Teacher

Loreal Ruiz

Teacher

loreal.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Janet Smith : Teacher

Janet Smith

Teacher

janet.smith01@polk-fl.net
Alina Soto : Teacher

Alina Soto

Teacher

alina.soto@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Jose Pagan : Teacher

Jose Pagan

Teacher

jose.pagan@polk-fl.net
Rina Antido : Teacher

Rina Antido

Teacher

rina.antido@polk-fl.net
Suleika Rivera : Teacher

Suleika Rivera

Teacher

suleika.rivera@polk-fl.net
Bianca Santana : Teacher

Bianca Santana

Teacher

bianca.santana@polk-fl.net
Lysmar Santiago : Teacher

Lysmar Santiago

Teacher

lysmar.santiago@polk-fl.net
Anna Ardito : Teacher

Anna Ardito

Teacher

anna.ardito@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Fowler : Teacher

Yolanda Fowler

Teacher

yolanda.fowler@polk-fl.net
Yadanes Lopez : Teacher

Yadanes Lopez

Teacher

yadanes.lopez@polk-fl.net
Iadina Morales : Teacher

Iadina Morales

Teacher

iadina.morales@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Plaza-Ayala : Teacher

Jennifer Plaza-Ayala

Teacher

Jeanniffer.ayala@polk-fl.net
Nanzary Rodriguez : Teacher

Nanzary Rodriguez

Teacher

nanzary.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Angel Colon : ESE

Angel Colon

ESE

angel.colon@polk-fl.net
Linda Stemmerman : Teacher

Linda Stemmerman

Teacher

linda.stemmerman@polk-fl.net
Mabel Gonzalez : Teacher

Mabel Gonzalez

Teacher

mabel.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Kerileigh Indelicato : Teacher

Kerileigh Indelicato

Teacher

kerileigh.indelicato@polk-fl.net
Keila Cartagena : Teacher

Keila Cartagena

Teacher

keila.cartagena@polk-fl.net
Reyna Jovel : Teacher

Reyna Jovel

Teacher

reyna.jovel@polk-fl.net
Karen McCroan : Teacher

Karen McCroan

Teacher

karen.mccroan@polk-fl.net
Moraima Irizarry Santiago : Teacher

Moraima Irizarry Santiago

Teacher

moraima.santiago@polk-fl.net
Veronica Serrano : Teacher

Veronica Serrano

Teacher

veronica.serrano@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Sheila Camacho Acevedo : Teacher

Sheila Camacho Acevedo

Teacher

sheila.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Tegan Bombard : Teacher

Tegan Bombard

Teacher

tegan.bombard@polk-fl.net
Hilda Feliciano : Teacher

Hilda Feliciano

Teacher

hilda.feliciano@polk-fl.net
Emily Libby : Teacher

Emily Libby

Teacher

emily.libby@polk-fl.net
Jessica Correll : Teacher

Jessica Correll

Teacher

jessica.correll@polk-fl.net
Sue Deman : Teacher

Sue Deman

Teacher

sue.deman@polk-fl.net
Glenda Ramirez : Teacher

Glenda Ramirez

Teacher

glenda.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Mayra Rios : Teacher

Mayra Rios

Teacher

mayra.rios@polk-fl.net
Dayanara Rivera : Teacher

Dayanara Rivera

Teacher

Dayanara.Rivera@polk-fl.net
Shana Shea : Teacher

Shana Shea

Teacher

shana.shea@polk-fl.net

Academic Coaches

Jacqueline Holloman : Reading Interventionist

Jacqueline Holloman

Reading Interventionist

jacqueline.holloman@polk-fl.net
Mahboobah Jadallah : School Based Reading Coach

Mahboobah Jadallah

School Based Reading Coach

mahboobah.jadallah@polk-fl.net
Henreta Jarrett-Kindle : Behavior Interventionist

Henreta Jarrett-Kindle

Behavior Interventionist

Henreta.Kindle@polk-fl.net
Stephen Klupp : School Based Reading Coach

Stephen Klupp

School Based Reading Coach

stephen.klupp@polk-fl.net
Christopher Ludwig : Teacher

Christopher Ludwig

Teacher

christopher.ludwig@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Kristal Beach : Art

Kristal Beach

Art

kristal.beach@polk-fl.net
Yorky Feliz : PE

Yorky Feliz

PE

yorky.feliz@polk-fl.net
Samuel Delgado : PE

Samuel Delgado

PE

smauel.delgado@polk-fl.net
Emily Hammell : Music

Emily Hammell

Music

emily.hammell@polk-fl.net
Jeremiah Davis : Art

Jeremiah Davis

Art

jeremiah.davis@polk-fl.net
Susan Neumyer : Adapted PE

Susan Neumyer

Adapted PE

susan.Neumyer@polk-fl.net
Ashley O’Neil : Gifted Teacher

Ashley O’Neil

Gifted Teacher

ashley.oneil@polk-fl.net
John Ozogar : PE

John Ozogar

PE

john.ozogar@polk-fl.net
Alicia Walton : Music

Alicia Walton

Music

alicia.walton@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff 

Sandra Jennings : Teacher

Sandra Jennings

Teacher

sandra.jennings@polk-fl.net
Rebeca Camacho : ESE Pre-K

Rebeca Camacho

ESE Pre-K

rebeca.camacho@polk-fl.net
Myrta Mariani : Access SC

Myrta Mariani

Access SC

myrta.mariani@polk-fl.net
Jason Moody : ESE SC

Jason Moody

ESE SC

jason.moody@polk-fl.net
Janet Oropeza : VE Incl

Janet Oropeza

VE Incl

janet.oropeza@polk-fl.net
Geraldine Sanidad : VE Incl

Geraldine Sanidad

VE Incl

geraldine.sanidad@polk-fl.net
Brooke Soles : VE Incl

Brooke Soles

VE Incl

brooke.soles@polk-fl.net
Diane Yost : ESE SC

Diane Yost

ESE SC

diane.yost@polk-fl.net
Katherine Banks : LEA

Katherine Banks

LEA

katherine.banks@polk-fl.net
Maribel Fernandez : VE Inclusion

Maribel Fernandez

VE Inclusion

maribel.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Liza Hart : ESE SC

Liza Hart

ESE SC

liza.hart@polk-fl.net
Myrna Ramirez : Teacher

Myrna Ramirez

Teacher

myrna.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Theresa Sanchez : VE Inclusion

Theresa Sanchez

VE Inclusion

theresa.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Paulette Sutton : VE Inclusion

Paulette Sutton

VE Inclusion

paulette.sutton@polk-fl.net
Olga Vazquez : ESE Pre-K

Olga Vazquez

ESE Pre-K

olga.vazquez@polk-fl.net
Patricia Watkins : HI ESE SC

Patricia Watkins

HI ESE SC

patricia.watkins@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Sonia Freytes : ESE SC Paraeducator

Sonia Freytes

ESE SC Paraeducator

sonia.freytes@polk-fl.net
Dawn Jenkins : ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

Dawn Jenkins

ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

dawn.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Wililsa Medina : ESOL Paraeducator

Wililsa Medina

ESOL Paraeducator

wililsa.medina@polk-fl.net
Gabriela Melendez : Title 1 Pl

Gabriela Melendez

Title 1 Pl

gabriela.melendez@polk-fl.net
Yeilluzmarie Nunez : TTI

Yeilluzmarie Nunez

TTI

yeilluzmarie.nunez@polk-fl.net
Irma Ortiz : SES SC Paraeducator

Irma Ortiz

SES SC Paraeducator

irma.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Malissa Ramcharan : Basic Paraeducator

Malissa Ramcharan

Basic Paraeducator

malissa.ramcharan@polk-fl.net
Tiara Rodriguez : TTI Paraeducator

Tiara Rodriguez

TTI Paraeducator

tiara.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Glennys Santos : ESE SC Paraeducator

Glennys Santos

ESE SC Paraeducator

glennys.santos@polk-fl.net
Tracy Braisted : ESE Paraeducator

Tracy Braisted

ESE Paraeducator

tracy.braisted@polk-fl.net
Shannon Coffelt : LPN Paraeducator

Shannon Coffelt

LPN Paraeducator

shannon.coffelt@polk-fl.net
Mayra Corraliza : ESOL Paraeducator

Mayra Corraliza

ESOL Paraeducator

mayra.corraliza@polk-fl.net
Proviliz Gonzalez : Paraeducator

Proviliz Gonzalez

Paraeducator

proviliz.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Julie Graham : Paraeducator

Julie Graham

Paraeducator

julie.graham@polk-fl.net
Amanda Jhisiawan : ESE Hi Paraeducator

Amanda Jhisiawan

ESE Hi Paraeducator

amanda.jhisiawan@polk-fl.net
Ketty Joseph : ESOL Paraeducator

Ketty Joseph

ESOL Paraeducator

ketty.joseph@polk-fl.net
Magda Landron : ESE Paraeducator

Magda Landron

ESE Paraeducator

magda.landron@polk-fl.net
Naiden Livingston : ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

Naiden Livingston

ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

naiden.livingston@polk-fl.net
Maria Negron : ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

Maria Negron

ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

maria.negron@polk-fl.net
Alexandrea Phelps : HI - Paraeducator

Alexandrea Phelps

HI - Paraeducator

alexandrea.phelps@polk-fl.net
Maria Rivera : ESE SC Paraeducator

Maria Rivera

ESE SC Paraeducator

maria.rivera02@polk-fl.net
Edwin Ruiz : ESE SC Paraeducator

Edwin Ruiz

ESE SC Paraeducator

edwin.ruiz@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Fannessa Brown : School Social Worker

Fannessa Brown

School Social Worker

Fannessa.Brown@polk-fl.net
Tandy Braid : Media Center Specialist

Tandy Braid

Media Center Specialist

tandy.braid@polk-fl.net
Grisselle Hernandez : ESOL Teacher

Grisselle Hernandez

ESOL Teacher

grisselle.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Hope Jackson : Counselor

Hope Jackson

Counselor

hope.jackson@polk-fl.net
Jessica Lux : School Psychologist

Jessica Lux

School Psychologist

jessica.lux@polk-fl.net
Tisa Parrish : Teacher - MTTS

Tisa Parrish

Teacher - MTTS

tisa.parrish@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Penny Huff : Guardian

Penny Huff

Guardian

penny.huff@polk-fl.net
Brent Maddox : Guardian

Brent Maddox

Guardian

brent.maddox@polk-fl.net
Celiana Padilla : T.O.

Celiana Padilla

T.O.

celina.padilla@polk-fl.net
Diane Boczkowski : Network Manager, ITV Teacher, Web Master

Diane Boczkowski

Network Manager, ITV Teacher, Web Master

diane.boczkowski@polk-fl.net
Debra Fernandez Martinez : Dean of  Students

Debra Fernandez Martinez

Dean of Students

Debra.Fernandez@polk-fl.net
Vanessa Gonzalez : Secretary

Vanessa Gonzalez

Secretary

vanessa.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Matel Malpartida : Secretary

Matel Malpartida

Secretary

matel.malpartida@polk-fl.net
Johany Rodriguez : Principal's Secretary

Johany Rodriguez

Principal's Secretary

johany.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

CDAT/VPK