Staff

Administration

Amy Heiser-Meyers : Principal

Amy Heiser-Meyers

Principal

amy.heiser-meyers@polk-fl.net
Roberta BJ Stinson : Assistant Principal

Roberta BJ Stinson

Assistant Principal

roberta.stinson@polk-fl.net
James Edwards : Assistant Principal

James Edwards

Assistant Principal

james.edwards@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Gloria Rich : Teacher

Gloria Rich

Teacher

gloria.rich@polk-fl.net
Anna Ardito : Teacher

Anna Ardito

Teacher

anna.ardito@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Lalonde : Teacher

Jennifer Lalonde

Teacher

jennifer.lalonde@polk-fl.net
Ingrid Malave : Teacher

Ingrid Malave

Teacher

ingrid.malave@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Milone : Teacher

Jennifer Milone

Teacher

jennifer.milone@polk-fl.net
Dana Pigg : Teacher

Dana Pigg

Teacher

dana.pigg@polk-fl.net
Nanzary Rodriguez : Teacher

Nanzary Rodriguez

Teacher

nanzary.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Sparr : Teacher

Kathryn Sparr

Teacher

kathryn.sparr@polk-fl.net
Leanette Tirado : Teacher

Leanette Tirado

Teacher

leanette.tirado@polk-fl.net

First Grade

SueEllen Amlong : Teacher

SueEllen Amlong

Teacher

sueellen.amlong@polk-fl.net
Ruth Castro : Teacher

Ruth Castro

Teacher

ruth.castro@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Corbin : Teacher

Suzanne Corbin

Teacher

suzanne.corbin@polk-fl.net
Robbie Eskenazi : Teacher

Robbie Eskenazi

Teacher

Robbie.Eskenazi@polk-fl.net
Normarys Gonzales-Nuñez : Teacher

Normarys Gonzales-Nuñez

Teacher

Normarys.Nunez@polk-fl.net
Johana Hernandez : Teacher

Johana Hernandez

Teacher

johana.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Lacy Nihiser : Teacher

Lacy Nihiser

Teacher

lacy.nihiser@polk-fl.net
Doris Paige : Teacher

Doris Paige

Teacher

doris.paige@polk-fl.net
Tisa Parrish : Teacher

Tisa Parrish

Teacher

tisa.parrish@polk-fl.net
Lisa Sacher : Teacher

Lisa Sacher

Teacher

lisa.sacher@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Luz Diaz : Teacher

Luz Diaz

Teacher

luz.diaz@polk-fl.net
Marsha Engelhardt : Teacher

Marsha Engelhardt

Teacher

marsha.engelhardt@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Hibbitts : Teacher

Cynthia Hibbitts

Teacher

cynthia.hibbitts@polk-fl.net
Amber LeBlanc : Teacher

Amber LeBlanc

Teacher

amber.leblanc@polk-fl.net
Yadanes Lopez : Teacher

Yadanes Lopez

Teacher

yadanes.lopez@polk-fl.net
William Marengo Jr. : Teacher

William Marengo Jr.

Teacher

william.marengojr@polk-fl.net
Carla Melendez : Teacher

Carla Melendez

Teacher

carla.melendez@polk-fl.net
Stacia Molaskey : Teacher

Stacia Molaskey

Teacher

stacia.molaskey@polk-fl.net
Iadina Morales : Teacher

Iadina Morales

Teacher

iadina.morales@polk-fl.net
Loreal Ruiz : Teacher

Loreal Ruiz

Teacher

loreal.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Janet Smith : Teacher

Janet Smith

Teacher

janet.smith01@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Zachira Miranda : Teacher

Zachira Miranda

Teacher

zachira.miranda@polk-fl.net
Shana Jackson : Teacher

Shana Jackson

Teacher

shana.jackson@polk-fl.net
Andrea Morgan : Teacher

Andrea Morgan

Teacher

andrea.morgan@polk-fl.net
Tessie Osteen : Teacher

Tessie Osteen

Teacher

tessie.osteen@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Fowler : Teacher

Yolanda Fowler

Teacher

yolanda.fowler@polk-fl.net
Amber Hipp : Teacher

Amber Hipp

Teacher

amber.hipp@polk-fl.net
Nidia Laurencio : Nidia Laurencio

Nidia Laurencio

Nidia Laurencio

Nidia.Laurencio@polk-fl.net
Christopher Ludwig : Teacher

Christopher Ludwig

Teacher

christopher.ludwig@polk-fl.net
Nicole Christensen Ozogar : Teacher

Nicole Christensen Ozogar

Teacher

nicole.christensen@polk-fl.net
Mayra Rios : Teacher

Mayra Rios

Teacher

mayra.rios@polk-fl.net
Dayanara Rivera : Teacher

Dayanara Rivera

Teacher

Dayanara.Rivera@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Sheila Camacho Acevedo : Teacher

Sheila Camacho Acevedo

Teacher

sheila.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Jose Pagan : Teacher

Jose Pagan

Teacher

jose.pagan@polk-fl.net
Jessica Correll : Teacher

Jessica Correll

Teacher

jessica.correll@polk-fl.net
Jennie Cyran : Teacher

Jennie Cyran

Teacher

Jennie.Cyran@polk-fl.net
Reyna Jovel : Teacher

Reyna Jovel

Teacher

reyna.jovel@polk-fl.net
Glenda Ramirez : Teacher

Glenda Ramirez

Teacher

glenda.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Moraima Irizarry Santiago : Teacher

Moraima Irizarry Santiago

Teacher

moraima.santiago@polk-fl.net
Veronica Serrano : Teacher

Veronica Serrano

Teacher

veronica.serrano@polk-fl.net
Shana Shea : Teacher

Shana Shea

Teacher

shana.shea@polk-fl.net
Julie Snyder II : Teacher

Julie Snyder II

Teacher

Julie.SnyderII@polk-fl.net
Caroline Stowe : Teacher

Caroline Stowe

Teacher

caroline.stowe@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Nicole Crespo : Teacher

Nicole Crespo

Teacher

nicole.crespo@polk-fl.net
Lori Jordan : Teacher

Lori Jordan

Teacher

lori.jordan@polk-fl.net
Dennis Thompson : Teacher

Dennis Thompson

Teacher

dennis.thompson@polk-fl.net
Lynda Breckinridge : Teacher

Lynda Breckinridge

Teacher

lynda.breckinridge@polk-fl.net
Sue Deman : Teacher

Sue Deman

Teacher

sue.deman@polk-fl.net
Grisselle Hernandez : Teacher

Grisselle Hernandez

Teacher

grisselle.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Karen McCroan : Teacher

Karen McCroan

Teacher

karen.mccroan@polk-fl.net
Alina Soto : Teacher

Alina Soto

Teacher

alina.soto@polk-fl.net
Rachel Wright : Teacher

Rachel Wright

Teacher

rachel.wright@polk-fl.net

Academic Coaches

Keila Cartagena : Math Interventionist

Keila Cartagena

Math Interventionist

keila.cartagena@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Holloman : Reading Interventionist

Jacqueline Holloman

Reading Interventionist

jacqueline.holloman@polk-fl.net
Mahboobah Jadallah : School Based Reading Coach

Mahboobah Jadallah

School Based Reading Coach

mahboobah.jadallah@polk-fl.net
Henreta Jarrett-Kindle : Behavior Interventionist

Henreta Jarrett-Kindle

Behavior Interventionist

Henreta.Kindle@polk-fl.net
Stephen Klupp : School Based Reading Coach

Stephen Klupp

School Based Reading Coach

stephen.klupp@polk-fl.net
Curtis Robertson Jr. : School Based Math Coach

Curtis Robertson Jr.

School Based Math Coach

curtis.robertson@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Kristal Beach : Art

Kristal Beach

Art

kristal.beach@polk-fl.net
Jeremiah Davis : Art

Jeremiah Davis

Art

jeremiah.davis@polk-fl.net
Susan Neumyer : Adapted PE

Susan Neumyer

Adapted PE

susan.Neumyer@polk-fl.net
Ashley O’Neil : Gifted

Ashley O’Neil

Gifted

ashley.oneil@polk-fl.net
John Ozogar : PE

John Ozogar

PE

john.ozogar@polk-fl.net
Alicia Walton : Music

Alicia Walton

Music

alicia.walton@polk-fl.net
Jaclyn Ziegenfus : Music

Jaclyn Ziegenfus

Music

jaclyn.ziegenfus@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Angel Colon : ESE

Angel Colon

ESE

angel.colon@polk-fl.net
Anne Timms : Teacher

Anne Timms

Teacher

anne.timms@polk-fl.net
Sandra Jennings : Teacher

Sandra Jennings

Teacher

sandra.jennings@polk-fl.net
Katherine Banks : LEA

Katherine Banks

LEA

katherine.banks@polk-fl.net
Maribel Fernandez : VE Inclusion

Maribel Fernandez

VE Inclusion

maribel.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Trinita Gay : ESE

Trinita Gay

ESE

Trinita.Gay@polk-fl.net
Liza Hart : ESE SC

Liza Hart

ESE SC

liza.hart@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Macuga : ESE SC

Jennifer Macuga

ESE SC

jennifer.macuga@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Plaza-Ayala : Teacher

Jennifer Plaza-Ayala

Teacher

Jeanniffer.ayala@polk-fl.net
Myrna Ramirez : Teacher

Myrna Ramirez

Teacher

myrna.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Theresa Sanchez : VE Inclusion

Theresa Sanchez

VE Inclusion

theresa.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Michele Santos : Teacher

Michele Santos

Teacher

michele.santos@polk-fl.net
Brian Stampe : Teacher

Brian Stampe

Teacher

Brian.Stampe@polk-fl.net
Paulette Sutton : ESE Pre-K

Paulette Sutton

ESE Pre-K

paulette.sutton@polk-fl.net
Olga Vazquez : ESE Pre-K

Olga Vazquez

ESE Pre-K

olga.vazquez@polk-fl.net
Patricia Watkins : HI ESE SC

Patricia Watkins

HI ESE SC

patricia.watkins@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Wililsa Garcia : ESOL Paraeducator

Wililsa Garcia

ESOL Paraeducator

wililsa.garcia@polk-fl.net
Sandra Lopez : ESOL Paraeducator

Sandra Lopez

ESOL Paraeducator

sandra.lopez@polk-fl.net
Glennys Pastrana : ESE SC Para

Glennys Pastrana

ESE SC Para

glennys.pastrana@polk-fl.net
Tracy Braisted : PE Paraeducator

Tracy Braisted

PE Paraeducator

tracy.braisted@polk-fl.net
Shannon Coffelt : Paraeducator

Shannon Coffelt

Paraeducator

shannon.coffelt@polk-fl.net
Diana Colon : Paraeducator

Diana Colon

Paraeducator

diana.colon@polk-fl.net
Mayra Corraliza : Paraeducator

Mayra Corraliza

Paraeducator

mayra.corraliza@polk-fl.net
Willie Glanton : Paraeducator

Willie Glanton

Paraeducator

willie.glanton@polk-fl.net
Proviliz Gonzalez : Paraeducator

Proviliz Gonzalez

Paraeducator

proviliz.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Julie Graham : Paraeducator

Julie Graham

Paraeducator

julie.graham@polk-fl.net
Amanda Jhisiawan : Paraeducator

Amanda Jhisiawan

Paraeducator

amanda.jhisiawan@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Jones : Paraeducator

Cheryl Jones

Paraeducator

cheryl.jones@polk-fl.net
Ketty Joseph : Paraeducator

Ketty Joseph

Paraeducator

ketty.joseph@polk-fl.net
Magda Landron : Paraeducator

Magda Landron

Paraeducator

magda.landron@polk-fl.net
Naiden Livingston : Paraeducator

Naiden Livingston

Paraeducator

naiden.livingston@polk-fl.net
Louise Lucas : Paraeducator

Louise Lucas

Paraeducator

louise.lucas@polk-fl.net
Carmen Marrero : Para-Educator

Carmen Marrero

Para-Educator

Carmen.Marrero@polk-fl.net
Maria Negron : Paraeducator

Maria Negron

Paraeducator

maria.negron@polk-fl.net
Alexandrea Phelps : Paraeducator

Alexandrea Phelps

Paraeducator

alexandrea.phelps@polk-fl.net
Maria Rivera : Paraeducator

Maria Rivera

Paraeducator

maria.rivera02@polk-fl.net
Edwin Ruiz : Paraeducator

Edwin Ruiz

Paraeducator

edwin.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Frances Span : Paraeducator

Frances Span

Paraeducator

frances.span@polk-fl.net
Ivette Velazquez : Paraeducator

Ivette Velazquez

Paraeducator

ivette.velazquez@polk-fl.net
Amy Ziev : Paraeducator

Amy Ziev

Paraeducator

amy.ziev@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Fannessa Brown : School Social Worker

Fannessa Brown

School Social Worker

Fannessa.Brown@polk-fl.net
Tandy Braid : Media Center Specialist

Tandy Braid

Media Center Specialist

tandy.braid@polk-fl.net
Hope Jackson : Counselor

Hope Jackson

Counselor

hope.jackson@polk-fl.net
Jessica Lux : School Psychologist

Jessica Lux

School Psychologist

jessica.lux@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Carol Yates : Cafeteria Manager

Carol Yates

Cafeteria Manager

carol.yates@polk-fl.net
Diane Boczkowski : Network Manager, ITV Teacher, Web Master

Diane Boczkowski

Network Manager, ITV Teacher, Web Master

diane.boczkowski@polk-fl.net
Debra Fernandez Martinez : Dean of  Students

Debra Fernandez Martinez

Dean of Students

Debra.Fernandez@polk-fl.net
Vanessa Gonzalez : Secretary

Vanessa Gonzalez

Secretary

vanessa.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Matel Malpartida : Secretary

Matel Malpartida

Secretary

matel.malpartida@polk-fl.net
Johany Rodriguez : Principal's Secretary

Johany Rodriguez

Principal's Secretary

johany.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Vannette Williams : Terminal Operator

Vannette Williams

Terminal Operator

vannette.williams@polk-fl.net

CDAT/VPK

Latoya Jean : CDAT/VPK Teacher

Latoya Jean

CDAT/VPK Teacher

latoya.jean@polk-fl.net
Ana Caraballo : CDAT/VPK Teacher

Ana Caraballo

CDAT/VPK Teacher

ana.caraballo@polk-fl.net